Michele Stodart – Wide-Eyed Crossing (2012)

January 28th, 2013 by JC

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: UK


01. Here’s To Somehow
02. Take Your Loving Back
03. Invitation To The Blues
04. Foolish Love
05. My Baby, My Sweet
06. You’ve Got A Hold Of My Heart
07. List Of Don’ts
08. O Heart of Mine
09. Too Much, Too Late
10. In Between

[mp3 320kbps] rg ul zs

Posted in Michele Stodart, The Magic Numbers | 1 Comment »