Avalanche City – Our New Life Above The Ground (2011)

July 4th, 2011 by JC

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock/Folk
Country: New Zealand


01. Love Love Love
02. Everybody Knows
03. Drive On
04. The Streets
05. The Citizens
06. You And I
07. Love Don’t Leave
08. Go
09. Ends In The Ocean
10. Oh Life
11. How Long
12. The Silence

CD2 (Snow EP)
01. Snow
02. Beautiful
03. Drive On (Acoustic)
04. Goodnight
05. Slowly Over Me
06. We Fall Down
07. The Silence (Acoustic)

[mp3 V1] zs

Posted in Avalanche City

3 Responses

  1. Pinguino

    Any chance re-up

  2. JC


  3. Pinguino

    Muchas gracias

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.