Spangle Call Lilli Line – New Season [EP] (2011)

September 12th, 2011 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop
Country: Japan


01. Seventeen
02. For Rio
03. Summer’s End
04. Utashiro ~Instead Of Song~
05. Cast A Spell On Her (Seiichi Nagai Remix)
06. Dreamer (Yakenohara Dub)
07. Roam In Octave (Shinjuku June 2011 Version)

[mp3 320kbps]

Posted in Spangle Call Lilli Line

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.