Snow Patrol – Fallen Empires (2011)

November 9th, 2011 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. I’ll Never Let Go
02. Called Out In The Dark
03. The Weight of Love
04. This Isn’t Everything You Are
05. The Garden Rules
06. Fallen Empires
07. Berlin
08. Lifening
09. New York
10. In The End
11. Those Distant Bells
12. The Symphony
13. The President
14. Broken Bottles Form A Star (Prelude)

[mp3 320kbps]

Posted in Snow Patrol

3 Responses

  1. Joana

    Aguardo com expectativa. Foram uma revelação p/ mim no RIR do ano passado (fora as músicas mais “comerciais” que já conhecia). Let’s see.


  2. JC

    Muito bom! Obrigado!

  3. Elle

    Isn’t Snow Patrol from Scotland? Hehe.. Thanks for this 🙂

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.