Angus And Julia Stone – Triple J Live (2011)

November 16th, 2011 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Folk/Acoustic
Country: Australia


01. Santa Monica Dream
02. Black Crow
03. For You
04. Big Jet Plane
05. Private Lawns
06. Just A Boy
07. Hold On
08. Bella
09. Wasted

[mp3 320kbps]

Posted in Angus And Julia Stone

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.