Benjamin Francis Leftwich – Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm [Deluxe Edition] (2012)

January 29th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Indie/Folk/Acoustic
Country: UK


CD 1
01. Pictures
02. Box Of Stones
03. 1904
04. Butterfly Culture
05. Atlas Hands
06. Stole You Away
07. Shine
08. Snowship
09. Last Smoke Before The Snowstorm
10. Don’t Go Slow

CD 2
01. Bottle Baby
02. Atlas Hands (Original Version)
03. More Than Letters
04. Maps
05. Hole In My Hand
06. Sophie
07. Seen You Soon
08. The Boat
09. Atlas Hands (Mike Sinner Remix)
10. Rebellion (Arcade Fire Cover)
11. Box Of Stones (Cosmonaut Grechko Remix)

[mp3 320kbps] mf rs df

Posted in Benjamin Francis Leftwich

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.