Goldfrapp – The Singles (2012)

February 4th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Electronic
Country: UK


01. Ooh La La
02. Number 1
03. Strict Machine (Single Mix)
04. Lovely Head
05. Utopia (Genetically Enriched)
06. A&E
07. Happiness (Single Version)
08. Train
09. Ride A White Horse (Single Version)
10. Rocket
11. Believer
12. Black Cherry
13. Yellow Halo
14. Melancholy Sky
15. Utopia (Plaid Remix)
16. Alive (Cereal Spiller Remix)

[mp3 320kbps] ul df zp

Posted in Goldfrapp

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.