The Civil Wars – Barton Hollow [Bonus Edition] (2012)

April 2nd, 2012 by JC


Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. 20 Years
02. Ive Got This Friend
03. C’est La Mort
04. To Whom It May Concern
05. Poison And Wine
06. My Fathers Father
07. Barton Hollow
08. The Violet Hour
09. Girl With The Red Balloon
10. Falling
11. Forget Me Not
12. Birds Of A Feather
13. Billie Jean (Live)
14. I Want You Back
15. Dance Me To The End Of Love
16. You Are My Sunshine
17. Goodbye Girl (Acoustic)
18. Marionette (Demo)

[mp3 V0] ul df mc

Posted in The Civil Wars

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.