VA – Record Store Day Presents: Coachella (2012)

April 26th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock


01. Simple Song (The Shins)
02. No Light, No Light (Florence And The Machine)
03. Book Of James (We Are Augustines)
04. Are Forgotten (Kasabian)
05. Mind Eraser (The Black Keys)
06. Bright Lights (Gary Clark Jr.)
07. Raw Meat (Black Lips)
08. Sweet Sour (Band Of Skulls)
09. On The Run (Kaiser Chiefs)
10. World Upside Down (Jimmy Cliff)
11. Eyeoneye (Andrew Bird)
12. Bed Of Nails (Wild Beasts)
13. It’s Real (Real Estate)
14. Not Your Fault (AWOLnation)
15. Hex Girlfriend (Neon Indian)
16. Save The World (Swedish House Mafia)
17. On N’ On (Justice)

[mp3 V0] rg df mc

Posted in VA

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.