Julia Stone – By The Horns [Deluxe Edition] (2012)

May 30th, 2012 by JC

Julia Stone - By The Horns

Genre: Indie/Pop/Acoustic
Country: Australia


01. Let’s Forget All the Things That We Say
02. Bloodbuzz Ohio
03. It’s All Okay
04. I’m Here, I’m Not Here
05. Justine
06. Break Apart
07. With The Light
08. I Want To Live Here
09. By The Horns
10. The Line That Ties Me
11. The River
12. Tell Her A Story (Bonus Track)
13. Take Me Home (Bonus Track)
14. The Shit That They’re Feeding You (Bonus Track)

[mp3 320kbps] df mc

Posted in Julia Stone

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.