Bootstraps – Bootstraps (2011)

July 22nd, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. Prologue
02. Sleeping Giant
03. Oh Ca
04. Nothing On You Kid
05. Fortyfive
06. Haywire
07. Highway Miles
08. Wild Moan
09. Guiltfree
10. Revel

[mp3 V1] zs

Posted in Bootstraps

3 Responses

  1. Gustavo A.

    Boa noite, você poderia upar esse primeiro álbum por gentileza?

    Agradeço desde já!

  2. JC


  3. Gustavo A.

    Muito agradecido!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.