Jesse Harris – Sub Rosa (2012)

July 24th, 2012 by JC

Jesse Harris - Sub Rosa

Country: USA


01. I Know It Won’t Be Long
02. Rocking Chairs
03. All Your Days
04. It’s Been Goin’ Round
05. Waltz Of The Rain
06. Sad Blues
07. Afternoon In Kanda
08. I Won’t Wait
09. Patchouli
10. The Maiden
11. Tant Pis
12. Rube And Mandy At Coney Island
13. You Used To Call Me
14. Let It All Come Down
15. You Were Born To Fly Away
16. As Long As You’re Here

[mp3 320kbps] rg df dm

Posted in Jesse Harris

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.