Ombre – Believe You Me (2012)

August 22nd, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Experimental
Country: USA


01. Noche Brilla
02. Weight Those Words
03. Vistate
04. Dawning
05. Sense
06. Tormentas
07. Cara Falsa
08. The Nod
09. Pausa Primera
10. Noche Brilla Pt 2

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb dm

Posted in Helado Negro, Ombre

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.