David Byrne And St. Vincent – Love This Giant (2012)

September 1st, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK/USA


01. Who
02. Weekend In The Dust
03. Dinner For Two
04. Ice Age
05. I Am An Ape
06. The Forest Awakes
07. I Should Watch TV
08. Lazarus
09. Optimist
10. Lightning
11. The One Who Broke Your Heart
12. Outside Of Space And Time

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb dm

Posted in David Byrne, St. Vincent

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.