Snow Patrol – Snow Patrol (2012)

September 18th, 2012 by JC

Snow Patrol - Snow Patrol

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. An Olive Grove Facing The Sea
02. On/Off
03. Santa Maria
04. Mahogany
05. Velocity Girl
06. Limited Edition
07. One Night Is Not Enough
08. Even Touching Dundee
09. When It’s All Over We Still Have
10. Fifteen Minutes Old
11. The Last Shot Ringing In My Ears
12. Chased By…I Don’t Know What

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb dm

Posted in Snow Patrol

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.