Broken Records – Until The Earth Begins To Part (2009)

May 18th, 2009 by JC

Genre: Indie/Alternative/Rock
Country: UK


01 – Nearly Home
02 – If The News Makes You Sad, Dont Watch it
03 – Until The Earth Beings To Part
04 – A Promise
05 – Thoughts On A Picture
06 – If Eilert Loevborg Wrote A Song, It Would Sound Like This
07 – Wolves
08 – Ghosts
09 – A Good Reason
10 – Slow Parade


Posted in Broken Records

2 Responses

  1. CARMO

    Tu encontras mais música mais depressa do que consigo ouvir! Ehehehh!

  2. Lover

    hehehe!!! O Carmo tem razão!!! Isto é uma fonte de alimentação sonora!:P
    o que me vale é que até a dormir ouço música!!!!

    Keep on!!!

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.