Tift Merritt – Traveling Alone (2012)

October 5th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: USA


01. Traveling Alone
02. Sweet Spot
03. Drifted Apart
04. Still Not Home
05. Feeling Of Beauty
06. Too Soon To Go
07. Small Talk Relations
08. Spring
09. To Myself
10. In The Way
11. Marks

[mp3 V0] rg tb zs

Posted in Tift Merritt

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.