Little Comets – Life Is Elsewhere (2012)

October 18th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop
Country: UK


01. A Little Opus
02. Tense Empty
03. Jennifer
04. Bayonne
05. Waiting In The Shadows in The Dead Of Night
06. Violence Out Tonight
07. The Western Boy
08. Worry
09. Semaphores On The Lawn
10. W – O – E
11. Woman Woman
12. In Blue Music We Trust

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs

Posted in Little Comets

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.