Jim James – Regions Of Light And Sound Of God (2013)

December 17th, 2012 by JC

Genre: Indie/Rock
Country: USA


01. State Of The Art (A.E.I.O.U)
02. I Didn’t Know Til Now
03. Dear One
04. A New Life
05. Exploding
06. Of The Mother Again
07. Actress
08. All Is Forgiven
09. God’s Love To Deliver

[mp3 320kbps] rg ul zs

Posted in Jim James, My Morning Jacket, Yim Yames

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.