Villagers – {Awayland} [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

January 14th, 2013 by JC

Villagers - {Awayland}

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Folk
Country: Ireland


01. My Lighthouse
02. Earthly Pleasure
03. The Waves
04. Judgement Call
05. Nothing Arrived
06. The Bell
07. {Awayland}
08. Passing A Message
09. Grateful Song
10. In A Newfound Land You Are Free
11. Rhythm Composer
12. Nothing Arrived (Live At Attica)
13. The Bell (Live At Attica)
14. My Lighthouse (Live At Attica)
15. Earthly Pleasure (Live At Attica)
16. The Waves (Live At Attica)

[mp3 320kbps] rg ul zs

Posted in Villagers

One Response

  1. LD

    Thanks for this.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.