Stereophonics – Graffiti On The Train [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

March 1st, 2013 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. We Share The Same Sun
02. Graffiti On The Train
03. Indian Summer
04. Take Me
05. Catacomb
06. Roll The Dice
07. Violins And Tambourines
08. Been Caught Cheating
09. In A Moment
10. No-one’s Perfect
11. Zoe
12. Graffiti On The Train (Stripped)
13. In A Moment (Toydrum Remix)

[mp3 320kbps] rg ul zs

Posted in Stereophonics

One Response

  1. L

    Thank you for this! Would really love if you posted their other albums. Lost all my music in a fried ipod last week 🙁

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.