Rodrigo Leão – Songs (2004-2012) (2012)

May 2nd, 2013 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Experimental/Classical
Country: Portugal


01. The Long Run (With Joan As Police Woman)
02. Deep Blue (With Sónia Tavares)
03. Happiness (With Sónia Tavares)
04. Sleepless Heart (2012 Edit) (With Ana Vieira)
05. Cathy (With Neil Hannon)
06. Lonely Carousel (With Beth Gibbons)
07. Lost Words
08. Terrible Dawn (With Scott Matthews)
09. This Light Holds So Many Colours (With Stuart Staples)
10. Incomplete (With Scot Mathew)

[mp3 320kbps] rg ul zs

Posted in Rodrigo Leão

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.