Bruce Soord With Jonas Renkse – Wisdom Of Crowds (2013)

June 3rd, 2013 by JC

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Progressive
Country: UK


01. Pleasure
02. Wisdom Of Crowds
03. Radio Star
04. Frozen North
05. The Light
06. Stacked Naked
07. Pretend
08. Centre Of Gravity
09. Flows Trough You

[mp3 320kbps] cz ul zs

Posted in Bruce Soord, The Pineapple Thief

2 Responses

  1. bugman

    but songs on the album are 9 not 8. it’s missing only a full single-i mean frozen north. here frozen is stacked nacked

  2. JC

    Many thanks bugman! Fixed.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.