The Civil Wars – The Civil Wars (2013)

July 30th, 2013 by JC

The Civil Wars - The Civil Wars

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. The One That Got Away
02. I Had Me A Girl
03. Same Old Same Old
04. Dust To Dust
05. Eavesdrop
06. Devil’s Backbone
07. From This Valley
08. Tell Mama
09. Oh Henry
10. Disarm
11. Sacred Heart
12. D’Arline

[mp3 320kbps] cz ul zs

Posted in The Civil Wars

3 Responses

  1. L

    Taking this. Thank you!

  2. JC

    Thanks 😉

  3. LD

    Many thanks JC – Great duo.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.