Lissie – Back To Forever (2013)

October 7th, 2013 by JC

Lissie - Back To Forever

Genre: Alternative/Rock/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. The Habit
02. Further Away (Romance Police)
03. Shameless
04. They All Want You
05. Sleepwalking
06. I Don’t Wanna Go To Work
07. Mountaintop Removal
08. Love In The City
09. I Bet On You
10. Cold Fish
11. Can’t Take It Back
12. Back To Forever

[mp3 320kbps] cz ul zs

Posted in Lissie

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.