Morrissey – 25: Live (2013)

October 28th, 2013 by JC

Morrissey - 25 Live

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. Alma Matters
02. Ouija Board, Ouija Board
03. Irish Blood, English Heart
04. You Have Killed Me
05. November Spawned A Monster
06. Maladjusted
07. You’re The One For Me Fatty
08. Still Ill
09. People Are The Same Everywhere
10. Speedway
11. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore
12. To Give (Is The Reason I Live)
13. Meat Is Murder
14. Please Please Please Let Me Get What I Want
15. Action Is My Middle Name
16. Everyday Is Like Sunday
17. I’m Throwing My Arms Around Paris
18. Let Me Kiss You
19. The Boy With A Thorn In His Side

[mp3 320kbps] cz ul zs

Posted in Morrissey

One Response

  1. Nuno

    Thanks J.C.Another one of my all time heroes.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.