VA – The Hunger Games: Catching Fire [Deluxe Edition] [Soundtrack] (2013)

November 14th, 2013 by JC

VA - The Hunger Games Catching Fire [Deluxe Edition]

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock


01. Atlas (Coldplay)
02. Silhouettes (Of Monsters And Men)
03. Elastic Heart (Feat. The Weeknd And Diplo) (Sia)
04. Lean (The National)
05. We Remain (Christina Aguilera)
06. Devil May Cry (The Weeknd)
07. Who We Are (Imagine Dragons)
08. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Lorde)
09. Gale (The Lumineers)
10. Mirror (Ellie Goulding)
11. Capitol Letter (Patti Smith)
12. Shooting Arrows At The Sky (Santigold)
13. Place For Us (Mikky Ekko)
14. Lights (Phantogram)
15. Angel On Fire (Antony And The Johnsons)

[aac 256kbps] cz ul zs

Posted in VA

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.