VA – The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty [Soundtrack] (2013)

December 27th, 2013 by JC

VA - The Secret Life Of Walter Mitty>

Genre: Indie/Rock/Pop/Folk


01. Step Out (José González)
02. Dirty Paws (Of Monsters And Men)
03. Stay Alive (José González)
04. Far Away (Junip)
05. Don’t Let It Pass (Junip)
06. Lake Michigan (Rogue Wave)
07. Escape (The Pina Colada Song) (Jack Johnson)
08. Don’t You Want Me (Feat. The Weather Station) (Bahamas)
09. The Wolves And The Ravens (Rogue Wave)
10. Space Oddity (Feat. Kristen Wiig) [Mitty Mix] (David Bowie)
11. #9 Dream (José González)
12. Maneater (Grace Mitchell)

[mp3 320kbpskbps] tb ul zs

Posted in VA

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.