Goldfrapp – Tales Of Us [Deluxe Edition] (2013)

January 2nd, 2014 by JC

Goldfrapp - Tales Of Us

Genre: Alternative/Pop/Electronic
Country: UK


CD 1
01. Jo
02. Annabel
03. Drew
04. Ulla
05. Alvar
06. Thea
07. Simone
08. Stranger
09. Laurel
10. Clay

CD 2
01. Lee
02. Stranger (MOOG Remix)
03. Thea (Alternative) [Feat. SA DINGDING]
04. Jo (Live In Manchester)
05. Drew (Live In Manchester)
06. Alvar (Live In Manchester)
07. Nowhere Boy (Soundtrack Extract)

[mp3 320kbps] cd1 tb ul zs cd2 tb ul zs

Posted in Goldfrapp

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.