The Civil Wars – Live At Eddie’s Attic (2014)

April 20th, 2014 by JC

The Civil Wars - Live At Eddie's Attic

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. If I Didn’t Know Better
02. 20 Years
03. Falling
04. Poison And Wine
05. Tip Of My Tongue
06. My Father’s Father
07. No Ordinary Love
08. Girl With The Red Balloon
09. Dance Me To The End Of Love

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in The Civil Wars

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.