Mando Diao – Aelita [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

April 30th, 2014 by JC

Mando Diao - Aelita

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: Sweden


CD 1
01. Black Saturday
02. Rooftop
03. Money
04. Wet Dreams
05. If I Don’t Have You
06. Baby
07. Lonely Driver
08. Child
09. Romeo
10. Make You Mine

CD 2
01. Romeo (Berlin Live)
02. Wet Dreams (Berlin Live)
03. Black Saturday (Berlin Live)

[mp3 V0] tb ul ob zs

Posted in Mando Diao

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.