Yann Tiersen – ∞ (Infinity) (2014)

May 16th, 2014 by JC

Yann Tiersen - ∞ (Infinity)

Genre: Alternative/Rock/Experimental
Country: France


01. Infinity
02. Slippery Stones
03. A Midsummer Evening
04. Ar Maen Bihan
05. Lights
06. Grønjørd
07. Steinn
08. In Our Minds
09. The Crossing
10. Meteorites

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in Yann Tiersen

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.