The Brian Jonestown Massacre – Revelation (2014)

May 20th, 2014 by JC

The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Revelation

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Psychedelic/Shoegaze
Country: USA


01. Vad Hände Med Dem?
02. What You Isn’t
03. Unknown
04. Memory Camp
05. Days, Weeks And Moths
06. Duck And Cover
07. Food For Clouds
08. Second Sighting
09. Memorymix
10. Fist Full Of Bees
11. Nightbird
12. Xibalba
13. Goodbye (Butterfly)

[aac 256kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in The Brian Jonestown Massacre

One Response

  1. LD

    I prefer the quieter tunes on this disc. Gracias.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.