Paul Weller – More Modern Classics (2014)

June 2nd, 2014 by JC

Paul Weller - More Modern Classics

Genre: Alternative/Rock
Country: UK


01. He’s The Keeper
02. Sweet Pea My Sweet Pea
03. It’s Written In The Stars
04. Wishing On A Star
05. From The Floorboards Up
06. Come On, Let’s Go
07. Wild Blue Yonder
08. Have You Made Up Your Mind
09. Echoes Round The Sun
10. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
11. Push It Along
12. 22 Dreams
13. No Tears To Cry
14. Wake Up The Nation
15. Fast Car, Slow Traffic
16. Starlite
17. That Dangerous Age
18. When Your Garden’s Overgrown
19. The Attic
20. Flame-Out!
21. Brand New Toy

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in Paul Weller

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.