Desertshore – Migrations Of Glass (2014)

August 13th, 2014 by JC

Desertshore - Migrations Of Glass

Genre: Indie/Rock/Folk
Country: USA


01. Glasslight
02. Until Morning Comes
03. Crosstown Seven
04. Forevermore
05. Tempest Armada
06. Echos De Honfleur
07. Enduro Nocturno
08. The Morning Is Open
09. Intermezzo
10. Mesa Verde

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in Desertshore, Mark Kozelek

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.