The Magic Numbers – Alias [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

August 16th, 2014 by JC

The Magic Numbers - Alias

Genre: Indie/Pop/Rock
Country: UK


01. Wake Up
02. You K(no)w
03. Out On The Streets
04. Shot In The Dark
05. Roy Orbison
06. Thought I Wasn’t Ready
07. E.N.D.
08. Accidental Song
09. Better Than Him
10. Enough
11. Black Rose
12. Out On The Streets (Acoustic Version)
13. Accidental Song (Alt Version)
14. Take A Chance / Enough (Alt Version)
15. Throwing My Heart Away (Piano Version)

[mp3 V0] tb ul ob zs

Posted in The Magic Numbers

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.