Hozier – Hozier [Deluxe Edition] (2014)

September 19th, 2014 by JC

Hozier - Hozier

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk/Soul
Country: Ireland


CD 1
01. Take Me To Church
02. Angel Of Small Death And The Codeine Scene
03. Jackie And Wilson
04. Someone New
05. To Be Alone
06. From Eden
07. In A Week (Feat. Karen Cowley)
08. Sedated
09. Work Song
10. Like Real People Do
11. It Will Come Back
12. Foreigner’s God
13. Cherry Wine

CD 2
01. In The Woods Somewhere
02. Run
03. Arsonist’s Lullaby
04. My Love Will Never Die

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in Hozier

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.