The Shivers – Forever Is A Word (2015)

February 10th, 2015 by JC

The Shivers - Forever Is A Word

Genre: Indie/Rock/Folk/Soul
Country: USA


01. I Got Mine
02. New Black Shades
03. Puppy Dog
04. Heaven, I Got Time
05. Lonely Hearts Club
06. Dog Beach
07. Forever Is A Word
08. Maybe My True Love Is in Heaven
09. The Wave
10. We’re Dancing (Seagulls On Cathedral)
11. More Gray Than Green
12. To The Spring

[mp3 320kbps] tb ul ob zs

Posted in The Shivers

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.