We Are The City – Violent (2015)

March 24th, 2015 by JC

We Are The City - Violent

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: Canada


01. Bottom Of The Lake
02. Legs Give Out
03. King David
04. Passing Of The Peace
05. Friends Hurt
06. I Am, Are You?
07. 20 Ft. Up
08. Everything Changes
09. Baptism
10. Punch My Face

[aac 256kbps] ul ob zs uc

Posted in We Are The City

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.