Villagers – Darling Arithmetic [Deluxe Version] (2015)

April 12th, 2015 by JC

Villagers - Darling Arithmatic

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Folk
Country: Ireland


01. Courage
02. Everything I Am Is Yours
03. Dawning On Me
04. Hot Scary Summer
05. The Soul Serene
06. Darling Arithmetic
07. Little Bigot
08. No One To Blame
09. So Naive
10. Death Trap Kid
11. Dawning On Me (Crouch Angeles Version)

[mp3 320kbps] ul ob zs uc

Posted in Villagers

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.