Ducktails – St. Catherine (2015)

June 21st, 2015 by JC

Ducktails - St. Catherine

Genre: Indie/Pop/Psychedelic
Country: USA


01. The Disney Afternoon
02. Headbanging In The Mirror
03. Into The Sky
04. Heaven’s Room
05. St. Catherine
06. The Laughing Woman
07. Interlude
08. Surreal Exposure
09. Church
10. Medieval
11. Krumme Lanke
12. Reprise

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in Ducktails

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.