The Fratellis – Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied [Deluxe Edition] (2015)

August 21st, 2015 by JC

The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied

Genre: Indie/Rock
Country: UK


01. Me And The Devil
02. Impostors (Little By Little)
03. Baby Don’t You Lie To Me!
04. Desperate Guy (3:38)
05. Thief
06. Dogtown
07. Rosanna
08. Slow
09. Getting Surreal
10. Too Much Wine
11. Moonshine
12. Down The Road And Back… Again…
13. Medusa In Chains
14. Imposters (Little By Little) (Acoustic)
15. Desperate Guy (Acoustic)
16. Rosanna (Acoustic)
17. Slow (Acoustic)
18. Moonshine (Acoustic)
19. Boy Scout To The End (Bonus Track)

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in The Fratellis

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.