Jack Savoretti – Written In Scars [New Edition] (2015)

September 18th, 2015 by JC

Jack Savoretti - Written In Scars

Genre: Indie/Pop/Folk
Country: UK


01. Back To Me
02. Home
03. Don’t Mind Me
04. Tie Me Down
05. Broken Glass
06. The Other Side 0f Love
07. Nobody ‘Cept You
08. The Hunger
09. Written In Scars
10. Wasted (Feat. Lissie)
11. Fight ‘Til The End
12. Back Where I Belong
13. Catapult
14. Written In Scars (Live In Rome)
15. Back To Me (Live In Rome)
16. Fight ‘Til The End (Live In Rome)
17. Home (Live In Rome)
18. Broken Glass (Live In Rome)
19. Jack In A Box (Alexander Brown Version)
20. The Other Side 0f Love (Alexander Brown Vocal Remix

[aac 256kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in Jack Savoretti

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.