Johnny Marr – Adrenalin Baby: Johnny Marr Live (2015)

October 8th, 2015 by JC

Johnny Marr - Adrenalin Baby Johnny Marr Live

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock
Country: UK


01. Playland
02. The Right Thing Right
03. Easy Money
04. 25 Hours
05. New Town Velocity
06. The Headmaster Ritual
07. The Messenger
08. Back In The Box
09. Generate! Generate!
10. Bigmouth Strikes Again
11. Boys Get Straight
12. Candidate
13. Getting Away With It
14. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
15. Dynamo
16. I Fought The Law
17. How Soon Is Now?

[mp3 320kbps] ul ob zs uc

Posted in Johnny Marr

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.