BØRNS – Dopamine [Target Deluxe Edition] (2015)

October 20th, 2015 by JC

BØRNS - Dopamine (Target)

Genre: Indie/Pop
Country: USA


01. 10,000 Emerald Pools
02. Dug My Heart
03. Electric Love
04. American Money
05. The Emotion
06. Holy Ghost
07. Broke
08. Clouds
09. Dopamine
10. Overnight Sensation
11. Fool
12. Rolling In The Roses
13. A Song Ffor The Stoned Girl In My Bed

[mp3 320kbps] ul ob zs uc

Posted in BØRNS

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.