Leapling – Suspended Animation (2016)

June 13th, 2016 by JC

Leapling - Suspended Animation

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop
Country: USA


01. I Decide When It Begins
02. Alabaster Snow
03. Don’t Move Too Fast
04. Shakin’
05. You Lemme Know
06. Suspended Animation
07. One Hit Wonder
08. Hey Sister
09. Why Can’t You Open Up Your Door?
10. Good Morning (It’s Okay)
11. Time Keeps Tickin’

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in Leapling

One Response

  1. LD

    Some excellent tunes here (just from listening to samples); can’t wait to here the entire thing. Thanks.

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.