Lissie – Live At Union Chapel (2016)

October 2nd, 2016 by JC

Lissie - Live At Union Chapel

Genre: Alternative/Rock/Folk/Acoustic
Country: USA


01. Bully
02. Shameless
03. Sun Keeps Risin’
04. When I’m Alone
05. They All Want You
06. Hero
07. Oh Mississippi
08. Daughters
09. Ojai
10. Don’t You Give Up On Me
11. River
12. Everywhere I Go
13. In Sleep

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in Lissie

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.