The New Division – Precision [EP] (2017)

January 7th, 2017 by JC

The New Division - Precision

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop/Electronic
Country: USA


01. Vicious
02. Rewind (Feat. Missing Words)
03. Vices
04. Precision
05. Pressure (In Decay)
06. Walk

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in The New Division

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.