Little Comets – Worhead (2017)

March 27th, 2017 by JC

Little Comets - Worhead

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Pop
Country: UK


01. Worhead
02. The Man Who Wrote Thriller
03. Common Things
04. A Bientot
05. The Seven Ages Of Man
06. The Redeemer
07. The Great Outdoors
08. Louise
09. Break Bread
10. Hunting
11. Same Lover

[mp3 320kbps] ul tb zs uc

Posted in Little Comets

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.