Principe Valiente – Oceans (2017)

May 17th, 2017 by JC

Principe Valiente - Oceans

Genre: Alternative/Indie/Rock/Shoegaze
Country: Sweden


01. Wildest Flowers
02. When I Learned To Crawl
03. Strangers In The Night
04. Untouchable
05. Running Juveniles
06. No Time
07. The Reason Why
08. Monsters Of The Sea

[mp3 320kbps] rg tb zs uc

Posted in Principe Valiente

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.